RSS Feed

These are a the Idolm@ster requests I’ve made~

Posted on

 ♬♫My Idol Request♫♬ This is a playlis of all my requests for Idolm@ster so far~〛

Asuka is My fave from DCCZ~ Haruka too~ oh! and Reika!!! I would like for them to sing as a trio… maybe one day hehehe~

(Video by Moniquekat)

Ritsuko G4U (Both Video’s by MissChizuruu)

WARNING CUTENESS OVERLOAD!!!

Look how Super-Mega CUUUTE Rit-chan is here!!! Adorable right???!!! Nyan-Pose in a Seifuku style swimsuit!!! hehehe

Hibiki, Ritsuko and Chihaya are my FAAAVE trio in Idolm@ster their voices blend so well together ~~~

(Video by punyuruP)

Kyaaa~ They sing this one like real Vampress’s hehehe kyuuun~!!!

(video by nobody1174)

Another Trio I like is: Azusa, Iori and Yayoi~ very sweet!!!

(Video by punyuruP)

This quentet I just could not find so I requested and like a star MissChizuruu uploaded~

They sound sooo AMAZING together!!!! I would like to see more of them in the future~

I requested these a little while back but I also love these three quintetes!!!

(Video by Byuusama)

(Video by vf77tu)

The sweetest quintet EVER!!! hehehe Might request more with them~

(Video by Byuusama)

I really like my 3 faves and ADORE this song~~~

(video by MissChizuruu)

These are videos from the lovely wonderfuls from YouTube who uploaded my requests on Idolm@ster 2 and 1 and Dream C Club Zero!!! They made me sooo happy!!!

                                                         ( ¬ )

Byuusama

MissChizuruu

vf77tu

Moniquekat

punyuruP

nobody1174

About moo11x

I am a plutonian moo cow!!!

Leave a Reply

